Reviews

What users said

Very useful and easily adjusted plugin  

This is a very useful and very complete plugin. I highly recommend it. It does take some work to learn how to get the most out of it, but it's not difficult once you understand what all the various fields allow you to do. (Or at least, the ones you want to make use of.) The one thing more I can think of that I would like is if there were an easy way to create a single template that I could reuse.

I am using this in conjunction with Widget Options and they work well together.

John Nixon    2018-08-09   Sweden    Website   
Request to add year  

I have been using this plugin for a few years to full satisfaction. To be able to make better use I asked if it was possible to add the year to the settings. That was nothing too much to ask. This has been arranged during the update to version 4.0. Very nice!

Erik    2018-06-22   The Netherlands   
Great Job  

'Ultimate' is right - the plugin Ultimate Post List Pro makes it possible to make all kinds of lists with just about every different feature you might want. Martin was super in helping me fine-tune the appearance. Five stars!

Kerry    2017-05-06  
Relentless Customer Service  

I had a problem with the pagination on my site and Martin worked on the code until he got it! How many plugin developers would do that for you? I give this plugin 5 stars for its flexibility and great customer service.

Ginny Deering    2017-02-04   Norwalk, CT    Website   
Exactly the Plugin I was looking for  

I just want to show „adult-advertising“ in the evening. That’s why I was looking for a time based widget. The plugin Widget Visibility Time Scheduler Pro is exactly what I wanted. Effortlessly installation and integration. It is more expensive to find another solution than to buy this comfortable plugin and install it immediately. (7+ Star rating)

Stefan    2016-10-05   Euskirchen    Website   
Great post listing  

Ultimate Post List Pro is super! Tons of options to setup as many post-list as you want. Still easy to setup within a minute. Great for content-heavy magazine style website and blogs.

Tjerk Zweers    2016-07-19   Amsterdam, the Netherlands    Website   
Excellent plugin  

Ultimate Post List Pro is a terrific plugin with lots of great options. The support is great tool, Martin answered all my questions quickly and updated the plugin to solve a problem I was having. Highly recommended.

Karen    2016-07-07   Evatt, Australia   
Excellent Support  

Plugin is very helpful! What I appreciate the most was the support given by developer. He was very patient and responsive to my requests. Top notch service. Highly recommended purchase. Worth the $$.

Joana Sinel    2018-08-07   Singapore    Website   
Just what I was looking for  

This plugin Ultimate Post List Pro allows you to make your website look really customized without touching code.

AmyH    2017-08-01   SOUTH ORANGE    Website   
Great Plugin and Support!  

Ultimate Post List Pro is a great plugin with lots of features and settings to change 🙂

I missed some features and they changed it for me! Very Awesome! Thanks again.

Qydos    2017-03-29   Netherlands    Website   
Sublime support  

What I wanted to do is to show more related jobs on the widget area using WP Job Manager.
After some searching I came across Ultimate Post List Pro. It had almost everything I needed.
In couple of hours after requesting new features I got answered with some extra questions and after couple of days the new feature was implemented.
I'm using over 50 plugins on my last WordPress install and the support is the most important.
I can honestly say that the best support that I have had in this project and most of the plugins that I'm using have been premium is from this guy.
Thank you so much.
Respect.

Eppu    2017-01-02   Finland   
Amazing plugin! Fantastic support!  

Ultimate Post List Pro is awesome! I have a lot of professional advise blog posts, that are not date driven so the random feature is perfect for us. This plugin and the company is top notch.

Ira Wendorf    2016-07-20   Florida, USA   
Periodical Widget Visibility  

Very helpful plugin for showing widgets in periodical intervals - you can't find an other similiar available plugin with these features! Great support - thank you very much!

Christoph    2016-07-09   Austria   

Report your opinion

Write your opinion about the purchased products. Fill out the form fields and submit the form. To avoid spam comments your review will be checked by a moderator.

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published
I agree to the storage of my entered data. / Ich stimme der Speicherung meiner eingegebenen Daten zu.




HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* RequiredAdd a photo?